SF3B23 off-road

Transportation of petroleum products requires compliance with standards for transport of hazardous materials. The use of special tanks for petroleum products produced by Sespel, presented in this section of the catalog, will allow you to store for a long time and transport bitumen heated to high temperatures (over 200 degrees).

The Bitumen Tankers SF3B23 "off-road" as well as bitumen tankers sf3b35 are manufactured according to the stated international quality standards. You can transport the required amount of any petroleum products in a new or used tank.

It is possible to purchase oil tankers made of high-temperature steel for your purposes in a short time at Sespel. This product made of low-alloy steel will serve you to transport bitumen for a long time.

  • Specifications

SF3B23 off-road - технические характеристики
Rated capacity, l 23000
Compartments 1
Total length, mm 11100
Height, mm 3700
Width, mm 2550
Wheel Base, mm 5745+1360+1360
Axle configuration of the tractor 6*4
The distance between axes, mm 1360
Wheels 385/65 R22.5
Total gross weight, kg 31100
Vertical load on the fifth wheel, kg 9250
Axle load, kg 21900
Payload, kg 25900
Curb weight, kg 8000
More

Engineer consultation

Our engineers will help you calculate the optimal load on the road according to the RF Government Regulation No. 12 dated 01.05.2015 for your cargo and your tractor for operation without overloading and fines.
Axle load calculation
Select one of the standard configurations.
Or contact our specialists and choose your own configuration.
 - ЗАО «Сеспель»
Order
 - ЗАО «Сеспель»
Order
If you have an individual project, please, fill out the data input form and send it to us for calculation.
Download the questionnaire
Request a call

Битумовоз SF3B23 внедорожник

Транспортировка нефтепродуктов требует соблюдения стандартов перевозки опасных веществ. Использование специальных цистерн для нефтепродуктов производства ЗАО «Сеспель», представленных в этом разделе каталога, позволит длительное время хранить и перевозить битум, разогретый до высоких температур (свыше 200 градусов). 

Цистерны для нефтепродуктов (битумовозы SF3B23 "внедорожник", битумовозы sf3b35) изготавливаются согласно заявленным международным стандартам качества. Битумовоз с цистерной, новой либо подержанной, сможет перевезти нужное вам количество любых нефтепродуктов. 

Приобрести для своих целей цистерны новые из стали повышенной жаропрочности возможно в короткие сроки. Это изделие, выполненное из низколегированной стали, прослужит вам для транспортировки битума на протяжении долгого времени.

  • Технические характеристики

Общая длина, мм 11292
Высота, мм 3525
Ширина, мм 2500
Общая масса брутто, кг 31100
Нагрузка на оси, кг 22000
Грузоподъемность, кг 23000
Масса снаряжённого ТС, кг 8100
Подробнее

Консультация инженера

Наши инженеры помогут Вам рассчитать оптимальную нагрузку на дорогу по постановлению Правительства РФ №12 от 01.05.2015 г. под Ваш груз и Ваш тягач для работы без перегруза и штрафов.
Расчет нагрузки на ось
Если у Вас есть индивидуальный проект - заполните опросный лист и пришлите его нам для расчета.
Скачать опросный лист
Заказать звонок