SF3B28 off-road

Tanks for oil products of SF3B28 "off-road" series are distinguished by their rather narrow purpose. The main cargo transported using tanks for petroleum products is oil itself and various results of its distillation (gasoline, bitumen, fuel oil, etc.). Due to their narrow specification and tank design features the new SF3B28 "off-road" truck sold by Sespel are not be suitable for other goods transportation.

The use of tanks for oil products of SF3B28 "off-road" series in combination with a heavy-duty tractor will ensure transportation safety without violation of requirements applicable to them. Semi-trailers can be mounted on SCANIA tractors and other brands.

It should be remembered that for better transportation efficiency it is better to replace old trailers with new ones, for example, with bitumen tankers of SF3B23 "off-road"model that have not worked out their life time. You can do this on our website or by calling the specified phone numbers in Cheboksary and representative offices in other cities.

Order Lease
Technologies
SESPEL AXLES
OptiLink ™ - trailer control
  • Specifications

SF3B28 off-road - технические характеристики
Rated capacity, l 28000
Compartments 1
Total length, mm 11050
Height, mm 3650
Width, mm 2550
Wheel Base, mm 4610+1360+1360
Axle configuration of the tractor 6*4
The distance between axes, mm 1360
Wheels 385/65 R22,5; 6+1
Total gross weight, kg 32000
Vertical load on the fifth wheel, kg 10192
Axle load, kg 21808
Payload, kg 24400
Curb weight, kg 7500
More

Engineer consultation

Our engineers will help you calculate the optimal load on the road according to the RF Government Regulation No. 12 dated 01.05.2015 for your cargo and your tractor for operation without overloading and fines.
Axle load calculation
If you have an individual project, please, fill out the data input form and send it to us for calculation.
Download the questionnaire
Request a call

Битумовоз SF3B28 внедорожник

Цистерны для нефтепродуктов серии SF3B28 "внедорожник" отличаются своим достаточно узким назначением. Основной перевозимый с помощью цистерн для нефтепродуктов груз – это сама нефть и различные результаты её перегонки (бензин, битум, мазут и т.д.). За счет своей узкой спецификации и особенностей конструкции цистерны новые SF3B28 "внедорожник", реализуемые компанией «Сеспель», не подойдут для перевозки других грузов.

Применение цистерн для нефтепродуктов серии SF3B28 "внедорожник" в сочетании с мощным седельным тягачом обеспечит безопасность перевозки без нарушения предъявляемых к ней требований. Полуприцепы могут быть использованы на базе битумовозы СКАНИЯ (SCANIA) и других марок.

Следует помнить, что для лучшей эффективности перевозок отработавшие свой срок старые прицепы лучше заменить на цистерны новые, например на модели битумовозы SF3B23 "внедорожник" не выработавшие заложенный ресурс. Сделать это вы можете на нашем сайте или позвонив по указанному телефону Чебоксарах и представительствах в других городах.

Заказать Купить в лизинг
Технологии
Оси Sespel
  • Технические характеристики

Номинальная емкость, л 28
Количество отсеков 1
Общая длина, мм 11050
Высота, мм 3650
Ширина, мм 2550
Колесная база, мм 4610+1360+1360
Колесная формула 6*4
Расстояние между осями, мм 1360
Колеса 385/65 R22,5; 6+1
Общая масса брутто, кг 32000
Нагрузка ССУ, кг 10192
Нагрузка на оси, кг 21808
Грузоподъемность, кг 24400
Масса снаряжённого ТС, кг 7500
Подробнее

Консультация инженера

Наши инженеры помогут Вам рассчитать оптимальную нагрузку на дорогу по постановлению Правительства РФ №12 от 01.05.2015 г. под Ваш груз и Ваш тягач для работы без перегруза и штрафов.
Расчет нагрузки на ось
Если у Вас есть индивидуальный проект - заполните опросный лист и пришлите его нам для расчета.
Заполнить опросный лист
Заказать звонок