Filter
Fifth wheel height, mm

Grain Trucks

Filter
Sort:
volume (m³) 50
compartments 1
length 10900 mm
width 2550 mm
height 4000 mm
Curb weight (kg)6900
Payload (kg)25100
Gross weight (kg)32000
Load on the front axle (kg)-
Load on the bogie (kg)22500
volume (m³) 70
compartments 1
length 13050 mm
width 2550 mm
height 3620 mm
Curb weight (kg)7950
Payload (kg)28050
Gross weight (kg)36000
Load on the front axle (kg)-
Load on the bogie (kg)26000
volume (m³) 60
compartments 1
length 13050 mm
width 2550 mm
height 3620 mm
Curb weight (kg)7950
Payload (kg)28050
Gross weight (kg)36000
Load on the front axle (kg)-
Load on the bogie (kg)26000
Model Payload, kg
Model DB4U60_1A_100, 60 м3, ССУ 1250 Payload, kg 27250 Make order

Sespel grain truck semi-trailers are intended for medium and long distance transportation of grain crops (wheat, rye, rice, oat, corn and etc.) with the volume not more than 60 cubic meters. Each semi-trailer model is in compliance with GOST and all international standards, which ensures safe operation of the machinery both in the domestic and foreign markets.

You can buy a grain truck at favourable prices directly fr om the manufacturer - Sespel plant. To do so, please, place a request on the web-site or call us ad our mangers will contact you as soon as possible.

More

Design features of Sespel grain truck semi-trailers

The body is made of high-quality aluminum profiles, which ensures high impact resistance and low tare weight of the grain truck. The frame of the semi-trailer is made of aluminum alloy with high structural strength, it consists of two reinforced longitudinal seamless rails interconnected by transverse beams. The frame is designed for use in heavy road conditions.

The semi-trailers are transported with any tractors with 4х2 and 6х4 wheel arrangement of Russian or foreign production: KAMAZ, MAZ, MAN, SCANIA and etc.

Grain truck semi-trailers are equipped with: an aluminum service platform in the front part of the semi-trailer with an entrance from driver's side; a tailgate; swing gates with two grain hatches; side board with automatic lock of the body.

Favourable conditions for purchasing Sespel grain trucks

We offer to purchase semi-trailer grain trucks on favourable terms and at reasonable prices.Thanks to subsidy it becomes more affordable for both legal entities and individuals to buy Sespel machinery. Sespel Finance LLC realizes a program of subsidized leasing together with the Ministry of Industry and Trade, which allows you to save up to 500,000 rubles of the vehicle price. The machinery is supplied from Sespel plant, Moskakasy village, Morgaushsky district, Chuvash Republic. The warranty on all models of semi-trailers is 1 year from the date of sale without mileage lim it.

Hide

Зерновозы

Фильтр
Сортировать:
объем (м³) 60
отсеков 1
длина 13050 мм
ширина 2550 мм
высота 3620 мм
Снаряженная масса (кг)7950
Грузоподъемность (кг)28050
Полная масса (кг)36000
Нагрузка на переднюю ось (кг)
Нагрузка на тележку (кг)26000

Полуприцепы-зерновозы от ЗАО «Сеспель» предназначены для транспортировки зерновых сельскохозяйственных культур (пшеница, рожь, рис, овес, кукуруза и др.) объемом не более 60 кубометров на средние и дальние расстояния. Каждая модель полуприцепа соответствуют ГОСТу и всем международным стандартам, что гарантирует безопасную эксплуатацию техники как на внутреннем, так и на внешнем рынке.

Вы можете купить полуприцеп-зерновоз по выгодным ценам напрямую с завода изготовителя ЗАО «Сеспель». Для этого оформите заявку на сайте или позвоните по телефону и наши менеджеры свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время.

Читать далее

Конструктивные особенности полуприцеп-зерновозов «Сеспель»

Кузов изготавливается из качественных алюминиевых профилей, что обеспечивает высокую ударопрочность и низкую собственную массу зерновоза. Рама полуприцепа изготовлена из алюминиевого сплава с высокой конструктивной прочностью, состоит из двух продольных цельнотянутых лонжеронов усиленной конструкцией которые соединены между собой поперечными балками. Рама сконструирована для эксплуатации в тяжелых дорожных условия.

Полуприцепы транспортируются с любыми тягачами колесной формулой 4х2 и 6х4 российского и зарубежного производства: КАМАЗ, МАЗ, MAN, SCANIA и др.

Полуприцепы-зерновозы оборудуются: алюминиевой площадкой обслуживания в передней части полуприцепа со входом со стороны водителя; задним бортом; распашными воротами с двумя зерновыми люками; боковым бортом с автоматическим замком фиксации кузова.

Выгодные условия приобретения зерновозов от ЗАО «Сеспель»

Предлагаем на выгодных условиях и по приемлемым ценам приобрести полуприцепы-зерновозы. Благодаря субсидированию приобретение техники ЗАО «Сеспель» становится доступнее как для юридических, так и для физических лиц. ООО «Сеспель-Финанс» реализует программу льготного лизинга совместно с Минпромторгом, что позволяет сэкономить до 500 000 руб. от стоимости спецтехники. Поставка техники осуществляется с завода ЗАО «Сеспель» д. Москакасы, Моргаушский район, Чувашская Республика. Гарантия на все модели полуприцепов - 1 год с момента продажи без ограничения пробега.

Свернуть

Заказать звонок