SF3B35

This Bitumen Tanker acc. to European standard is characterized by increased stability. The supporting structure allows to use it with a minimum curb weight. Available with different types of cladding.

The ready-made variant of SF3B35 tank for sale has 35 cub.m. capacity. There are also available bitumen tankers of SF3B32 model with 32 cub.m. capacity. Fuel can be pumped directly from the compartment. Due to the improved supporting structure, air suspension and transportation safety system, with which SF3B35 tank is equipped, its price becomes more than acceptable. In addition, the SF3B35 tank has a reduced trailer weight. Also it has sufficient height, a high coupling device and a well-tuned chassis.

Thanks to the well-established sales system, tSespel tanks are successfully sold not only in Cheboksary and Chuvashia, but also in all regions of the Russian Federation. We offer favorable conditions for both dealer organizations and customers - individuals and legal entities. 

Order Lease
Technologies
SESPEL AXLES
OptiLink ™ - trailer control
  • Specifications

SF3B35 - технические характеристики
Rated capacity, l 35
Compartments 1
Total length, mm 13300
Height, mm 3700
Width, mm 2500
Wheel Base, mm 6370+1360+1360
The distance between axes, mm 1360
Wheels 385/65 R22.5
Total gross weight, kg 40440
Vertical load on the fifth wheel, kg 13440
Axle load, kg 27000
Payload, kg 32140
Curb weight, kg 8300
More

Engineer consultation

Our engineers will help you calculate the optimal load on the road according to the RF Government Regulation No. 12 dated 01.05.2015 for your cargo and your tractor for operation without overloading and fines.
Axle load calculation
Select one of the standard configurations.
Or contact our specialists and choose your own configuration.
The Bitumen Tanker 96487M_30 is made of low-alloy steel.
96487M fifth-wheel 1150, 1 compartment_30 bitumen - ЗАО «Сеспель»
Order
If you have an individual project, please, fill out the data input form and send it to us for calculation.
Download the questionnaire
Request a call

Битумовоз SF3B35

Данная цистерна битумовоз европейского стандарта характеризуется повышенной устойчивостью. Наличие несущей конструкции позволяет использовать ее при минимальной снаряженной массе. Возможна комплектация с различными типами обшивки.

Готовый вариант SF3B35 цистерны на продажу имеет вместимость 35 кубометров. В наличии так же имеются битумовозы модели SF3B32 вместимостью 32 кубометров. Топливо можно перекачивать прямо из отсека. За счет улучшенной несущей конструкции, пневмоподвески и системе обеспечения безопасности перевозок, которой оборудована SF3B35 цистерна, цена ее становится более чем приемлемой. Помимо этого, цистерна SF3B35 имеет сниженную массу прицепа. Также она в меру высока, имеет высокое соединяющее сцепное устройство и хорошо настроенное шасси.

Благодаря налаженной системе реализации продукции, продажа цистерн «Сеспель» с успехом ведется не только в Чебоксарах и Чувашии, но и во всех регионах РФ. Предлагаем выгодные условия как дилерским организациям, так и покупателям - физическим и юридическим лицам.

Заказать Купить в лизинг
Технологии
Оси Sespel
  • Технические характеристики

Номинальная емкость, л 35
Количество отсеков 1
Общая длина, мм 13300
Высота, мм 3700
Ширина, мм 2500
Колесная база, мм 6370+1360+1360
Расстояние между осями, мм 1360
Колеса 385/65 R22.5
Общая масса брутто, кг 40440
Нагрузка ССУ, кг 13440
Нагрузка на оси, кг 27000
Грузоподъемность, кг 32140
Масса снаряжённого ТС, кг 8300
Подробнее

Консультация инженера

Наши инженеры помогут Вам рассчитать оптимальную нагрузку на дорогу по постановлению Правительства РФ №12 от 01.05.2015 г. под Ваш груз и Ваш тягач для работы без перегруза и штрафов.
Расчет нагрузки на ось
Выберите одну из стандартных комплектаций
Либо обратитесь к нашим специалистам и подберите комплектацию индивидуально
Битумовоз 96487M_30 выполнена из низколегированной стали.
96487M ССУ 1150, 1 отсек_30 битум
Заказать
Если у Вас есть индивидуальный проект - заполните опросный лист и пришлите его нам для расчета.
Заполнить опросный лист
Заказать звонок