SF3330.3S_50, fifth-wheel 1250, 3 compartments

The Fuel Tanker SF3330.3S_50 is a tank semi-trailer intended for transportation and temporary storage of gasoline and light oil products (gasoline, kerosene, diesel fuel, etc.). The tank structure is made of low-alloy steel. The volume of the tank is 30 m3. The Fuel Tanker is divided into 3 compartments with volumes 8,3 m3/ 10,8 m3/ 10,9 m3. 

The Fuel Tanker SF3330.3S_50 is designed for operation with MAZ, KAMAZ trucks. It is transported by Russian or foreign tractor with 4х2 (6х4) wheel arrangement. The running gear of the semi-trailer is a three-axle single-wheeled air suspension  manufactured by BPW (Germany), the warranty is provided by BPW for up to 3 years. Double circuit brake system WABCO, equipped with TEBS (2S / 2M) with Roll Stability Support function. The semitrailer is equipped with individual PVC fenders. 

The tank undergoes special treatment with zinc-enriched pre-coating and painting in one color with high-quality two-pack paint Tikkurilla. The fifth-wheel height is from 1150 to 1250 mm. Additionally there can be installed a variety of equipment, such as a pump, a meter, a fuel delivery unit, a vapor recovery system, a bottom loading system, etc.

  • Specifications

Model SF3330.3S_50
Rated capacity, l 30000
Total length, mm 10200
Height, mm 3350
Width, mm 2550
Wheel Base, mm 4675+1360+1360
The distance between axes, mm 1360
Wheels 385/65R22,5; 6+1.
Total gross weight, kg 32000
Vertical load on the fifth wheel, kg 9800
Axle load, kg 22200
Payload, kg 25800
Axle configuration of the tractor 4x2
Number of compartments 3
Curb weight, kg 6200
Axles BPW
Fifth wheel height, mm 1250
Recovery Yes
Material Steel
Access box position On the left side
Pump No
More

Engineer consultation

Our engineers will help you calculate the optimal load on the road according to the RF Government Regulation No. 12 dated 01.05.2015 for your cargo and your tractor for operation without overloading and fines.
Консультация инженера
Request a call

SF3330.3S_50, ССУ 1250, 3 отсека

Бензовоз SF3330.3S_50 - это полуприцеп-цистерна, предназначенная для перевозки и временного хранения бензина и светлых нефтепродуктов (бензина,керосина,дизельного топлива и т.д.). Конструкция цистерны выполнена из низколегированной стали. Объем цистерны составляет 30 м3. Бензовоз разделяется на 3 отсека, с объемами 8,3 м3/ 10,8 м3/ 10,9 м3. 

Бензовоз SF3330.3S_50 предназначен для эксплуатации с авто МАЗ, КАМАЗ. Транспортируется тягачом колесной формулой, 4х2 (6х4) российского или иностранного производства. Ходовая часть полуприцепа трехосная односкатная с пневмоподвеской производства «BPW» (Германия), гарантия предоставляется фирмой «BPW» до 3 лет. Двухпроводная тормозная система «WABCO», оснащенная системой ТEBS (2S/2M) с функцией противоопрокидывания. Полуприцеп оборудован индивидуальными крыльями из ПВХ. 

Цистерна подвергается специальной обработки с предварительной грунтовкой, обогащенной цинком и окрашиванием в один цвет высококачественной двухкомпонентной краской. Высота седельно-сцепного устройства от 1150 до 1250 мм. Дополнительно может быть установлено разнообразное оборудование, такое как насос, счетчик, узел выдачи топлива, система рекуперации паров, система нижнего налива и т.д.

  • Технические характеристики

Математическая модель SF3330.3S_50
Номинальная емкость, л 30000
Общая длина, мм 10200
Высота, мм 3350
Ширина, мм 2550
Колесная база, мм 4675+1360+1360
Расстояние между осями, мм 1360
Колеса 385/65R22,5; 6+1.
Общая масса брутто, кг 32000
Нагрузка ССУ, кг 9800
Нагрузка на оси, кг 22200
Грузоподъемность, кг 25800
Колесная формула тягача 4x2
Количество отсеков 3
Высота ССУ, мм 1150-1250
Масса снаряжённого ТС, кг 6200
Высота ССУ, мм 1250
Рекуперация Да
Материал Сталь
Расположение технологического ящика Слева
Насос Нет
Подробнее

Консультация инженера

Наши инженеры помогут Вам рассчитать оптимальную нагрузку на дорогу по постановлению Правительства РФ №12 от 01.05.2015 г. под Ваш груз и Ваш тягач для работы без перегруза и штрафов.
Консультация инженера
Если у Вас есть индивидуальный проект - заполните опросный лист и пришлите его нам для расчета.
Скачать опросный лист
Заказать звонок