Fuel Tanker 465236-17 MAZ-6312В5

Sespel has the most favorable conditions for buying fuel tankers in Rostov-on-Don, Moscow and other regions of Russia and CIS. The fuel tank truck 465236-17 is made of steel 09Г2С, which is the most acceptable option for oil products with density up to 860 kg / m3. The tank truck performs transporting, storing and filling functions. It is painted   in a bright orange color and is eqipped with special ladders.

The fuel tanker has the following dimensions (width/lenght/height): 2,5m/7,97m/3,15m. The load on axes reaches 19 tons. The payload is 14,62 tons. At the same time, the total mass index is more than 25.1 tons.

MAZ 6312В5 is the base chassis for a fuel tanker. The wheel arrangement is 6x4. The tank truck of oval section is divided into 2 or 3 compartments. Its volume is 17 m3. At customer's request it is equipped with high-power pumps, hoses and fuilling nozzles. Besides this fuel tanker model which is sold in Rostov-on-Don and other regions, you can also buy Scania Fuel Tanker.

Buying Sespel fuel tankers in Rostov-on-Don and other cities you will get maximum profit:


  • full adaptability of machinery to Russian roads;
  • reliable European components;
  • professional service maitenance in various county regions.

You can order fuel tankers many cities of Russia and CIS: Rostov-on-Don, Moscow, Kazan, Astana, Minsk, St. Petersburg, Chelyabinsk, Nizhny Novgorod, Yekaterinburg and others. We sale tank trucks for oil products on the most favourable terms for the customers. Please, refer to page "Contacts" for our addresses and phone numbers

  • Specifications

Fuel Tanker 465236-17 MAZ-6312В5 - технические характеристики
Rated capacity, l 17000
Compartments 2
Total length, mm 7970
Height, mm 3150
Width, mm 2500
Wheel Base, mm 3690+1320
Axle configuration of the tractor 6*4
The distance between axes, mm 1320
Wheels 385/65 R22.5
Total gross weight, kg 25134
Vertical load on the fifth wheel, kg -
Axle load, kg 19000
Payload, kg 14620
Curb weight, kg 10514
More

Engineer consultation

Our engineers will help you calculate the optimal load on the road according to the RF Government Regulation No. 12 dated 01.05.2015 for your cargo and your tractor for operation without overloading and fines.
Axle load calculation
Select one of the standard configurations.
Or contact our specialists and choose your own configuration.
Fuel Tanker 465236-17 MAZ-6312В5 - ЗАО «Сеспель»
Order
If you have an individual project, please, fill out the data input form and send it to us for calculation.
Download the questionnaire
Request a call

Бензовоз АЦ 465236-17 МАЗ-6312В5

Сейчас самые выгодные условия для того, что купить бензовозы в Ростове-на-Дону. Модель бензовоза - АЦ-465236-17, которая производится из стали 09Г2С – наиболее приемлемый вариант для нефтепродуктов, плотность которых достигает до 860 кг/м3. Автоцистерна выполняет функции перевозки, хранения, автозаправки. Окрашена в ярко-оранжевый цвет и обустроена специальными лестницами.

Параметры бензовоза (ширина/длина/высота) имеют следующие показатели: 2,5м/7,97м/3,15м. Показатель нагрузки на оси достигает 19 тонн. Грузоподъемность бензовоза составляет 14,62 тонн. При этом показатель общей массы – более 25,1 тонн.

МАЗ 6312В5 является базовым шасси бензовоза. Конфигурация колес 6x4. Автоцистерна овального сечения разделена на 2 или 3 отсека. Ее объем – 17 м3. По запросу клиента оснащается мощными насосами и рукавами, заправочными пистолетами. Кроме данной модели бензовозов реализуемых в Ростове на Дону, есть возможность купить Бензовоз Scania.

Приобретая бензовозы в Ростове-на-Дону и других городах от ЗАО «Сеспель», и вы получите максимальные выгоды:

  • Полную приспособленность техники к Российским дорогам;
  • Наиболее надежные комплектующие от европейских брендов;
  • Профессиональное сервисное обслуживание в различных регионах страны.

Заказ бензовозов доступен во многих городах России, среди которых Ростов-на-Дону, Москва, Казань, Санкт-Петербург, Челябинск, Нижний Новгород, Екатеринбург. Продажа автоцистерн для нефтепродуктов осуществляем на самых выгодных условиях для заказчика.
Адреса представительств нашей компании вы сможете уточнить на странице «Контакты».

  • Технические характеристики

Общая длина, мм 7970
Высота, мм 3150
Ширина, мм 2500
Общая масса брутто, кг 25134
Нагрузка на оси, кг 19000
Грузоподъемность, кг 14620
Масса снаряжённого ТС, кг 10514
Подробнее

Консультация инженера

Наши инженеры помогут Вам рассчитать оптимальную нагрузку на дорогу по постановлению Правительства РФ №12 от 01.05.2015 г. под Ваш груз и Ваш тягач для работы без перегруза и штрафов.
Расчет нагрузки на ось
Если у Вас есть индивидуальный проект - заполните опросный лист и пришлите его нам для расчета.
Скачать опросный лист
Заказать звонок