Tank Truck 465000-20 MAZ-6317X9

During production the inner surface of the Tank Truck 465000-20 MAZ-6317X9 of oval section is processed by zinc. Due to this, it shows wear resistance while transporting and storing oil products. It is characterized by carrying capacity - 16800 kg; MAZ tank truck volume - 20 m3; curb weight - 15 250 kg.

MAZ Tank Truck are made of metal alloy and are covered with several layers of paint to protect against corrosion. The inner zinc coating ensures durable operation even in contact with an aggressive environment. The locking elements prevent leakage of products from MAZ Tank Truck, besides they normalize the pressure for maximum safety of explosives transportation.

Additional elements

Upon customer's request the tank truck is upgraded by pumps, filters and other functional parts. It is used for transportation and storage of light oil products and in addition it can perform refuelling function. 

Having bought truck tanks in Sespel Cheboksary enterprise CJSC, you will get a lot of advantages.

Main advantages of buying MAZ tank truck at Sespel

  • professional maintenance service in many cities of Russia;
  • components and spare parts from European companies optimal for use in Russia.

On page Contacts you can find the addresses and phone numbers of representative offices of our company in Moscow and other large cities of the Russian Federation: Ekaterinburg, St. Petersburg, Chelyabinsk, Nizhniy Novgorod, Rostov-on-Don and Kazan.

  • Specifications

Tank Truck 465000-20 MAZ-6317X9 - технические характеристики
Rated capacity, l 20000
Compartments 3
Total length, mm 9500
Height, mm 3940
Width, mm 2500
Wheel Base, mm 3690+1320
Axle configuration of the tractor 6*4
The distance between axes, mm 1320
Wheels 385/65 R22.5
Total gross weight, kg 33150
Vertical load on the fifth wheel, kg -
Axle load, kg 26000
Payload, kg 16800
Curb weight, kg 15250
More

Engineer consultation

Our engineers will help you calculate the optimal load on the road according to the RF Government Regulation No. 12 dated 01.05.2015 for your cargo and your tractor for operation without overloading and fines.
Axle load calculation
Select one of the standard configurations.
Or contact our specialists and choose your own configuration.
Tank Truck 465000-20 MAZ-6317X9 - ЗАО «Сеспель»
Order
If you have an individual project, please, fill out the data input form and send it to us for calculation.
Download the questionnaire
Request a call

Автоцистерна (АЦ) 465000-20 МАЗ-6317X9

Автоцистерна (АЦ) 465000-20 МАЗ-6317X9 овального сечения, в процессе производства, внутри обрабатывается цинком. Благодаря этому проявляет износостойкость при перевозке и хранении нефтепродуктов. Характеризуется: грузоподъемностью 16800 кг.; объем Автоцистерны МАЗ составляет 20 м3, масса снаряжённого ТС 15 250 кг.

Автоцистерна МАЗ и КАМАЗ АТЗ изготовливаются из металлического сплава, извне покрывается несколькими слоями краски для защиты от коррозии. Внутреннее покрытие из слоя цинка обеспечивает долговечное функционирование даже при контакте с агрессивной средой. Запорные элементы предотвращают вытекание продуктов из Автоцистерны МАЗ, кроме этого нормализуют давление для максимальной безопасности перевозки взрывчатых веществ.

Дополнительные элементы
По запросу клиента автоцистерна модернизируется насосами, фильтрами и другими функциональными элементами. Используется для транспортирования светлых нефтепродуктов, их хранения, кроме этого может выполнять функцию автозаправки.

Купив автомобильные цистерны в ЗАО Чебоксарское предприятие «Сеспель», Вы получите массу преимуществ.

Основные преимущества покупки автоцистерны МАЗ в ЗАО «Сеспель»

  • профессиональное сервисное обслуживание во многих городах России;
  • комплектующие и запчасти от европейских компаний, оптимальные для использования в России.

На странице «Контакты» указаны адреса и телефоны представительств нашей компании в Москве и других больших городах РФ: Екатеринбурге, Санкт-Петербурге, Челябинске, Нижнем Новгороде, Ростове-на-Дону, Казани.


  • Технические характеристики

Общая длина, мм 9500
Высота, мм 3940
Ширина, мм 2500
Общая масса брутто, кг 33150
Нагрузка на оси, кг 26000
Грузоподъемность, кг 16800
Масса снаряжённого ТС, кг 15250
Подробнее

Консультация инженера

Наши инженеры помогут Вам рассчитать оптимальную нагрузку на дорогу по постановлению Правительства РФ №12 от 01.05.2015 г. под Ваш груз и Ваш тягач для работы без перегруза и штрафов.
Расчет нагрузки на ось
Если у Вас есть индивидуальный проект - заполните опросный лист и пришлите его нам для расчета.
Скачать опросный лист
Заказать звонок